This is to inform ALL 2019 KIBU Graduates of the schedule for collection of Academic Transcripts and Certificates.

The schedule of dates for collection is as follows·

S/No.DatesFaculty/School (Programmes)
1
  • Monday 20th January, 2020
  • School of Graduate Studies Programmes
2
  • Tuesday 21st January, 2020 to Thursday 23rd  January, 2020
  • School of Computing and Informatics, Bachelors Programmes
3
  • Friday 24th January, 2020
  • Monday 27th January, 2020 to Thursday 30th January, 2020
  • Faculty of Science, Bachelors Programmes
4
  • Friday 31st January 2020
  • Monday 3rd February, 2020 to Thursday 6th February, 2020
  • School of Business and Economics, Bachelor of Commerce Programme
5
  • Friday 7th February, 2020
  • Monday I 0th February, 2020 to Wednesday 12th February, 2020
  • B.Ed. (Early Childhood Education)
  • Bachelor of Social Work
  • Bachelor of Criminology
  • Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication
6
  • Thursday, 13th February, 2020 to Friday 14th February, 2020
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 to Wednesday 19th February, 2020
  • B.Ed. (Science)

 

7
  • Thursday 20th February, 2020 to Friday 21st February, 2020
  • Monday, 24th February, 2020 to Friday 28th February, 2020
  • B.Ed. (Arts)
8
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 to Thursday 5th March, 2020
  • Diploma Programmes
  • Certificate Programmes

Please NOTE that you are required to:

  • Have cleared all outstanding fees
  • Present yourself in person with the following documents:
  • Original National ID/Passport
  • Original Student ID Card
  • Original First and Second Clearance Forms

Download : Schedule for Collection of Certificates and Transcripts for 2019 KIBU Graduates Notice

Schedule for Collection of Certificates and Transcripts for 2019 KIBU Graduates