KIBABII UNIVERSITY

Student Affairs Office Internal Memo

From: Chairman (KEC) Date: 26th October, 2018

To: The listed below **Ref:** KIBU/SWS/CORR.15.2/Vol.3/019

RE: SUCCESSFUL ASPIRANTS FOR THE STUDENTS ORGANIZATION OF KIBABII UNIVERSITY (SOKU) STUDENT COUNCIL (SC) AND ELECTORAL COLLEGE NOMINEES 2018/2019

The following candidates were successful to contest for **the 1**st Students Organization of Kibabii University (**SOKU**) Student Council (**SC**) and Electoral College Nominees 2018/2019;-

This is to invite you for a meeting on **Saturday 27th October**, **2018** in **Auditorium B** from **9.00AM**.

All aspirants should ensure that they have duly filled the Rules and Regulations Governing the Electoral Process and have furnished the Student Affairs Office with their correct details and those of their agents by 29th October, 2018 at 12.00 noon.

SNO	NAME	REG NO	NAME	REG. NO
CHAIRPERSON			VICE CHAIRPERSON	
1.	AMWAYI BRIAN	EDA/0061/15	MARY KARIUKI	EDE/0049/16
2.	ODHIAMBO BONFACE	BCO/0141/16	JACKLINE KAMAU	BBM/0026/16
3.	CHIVELI WILLIAM	EDA/1011/16	FAITH MATAYEN	BCR/0023/17
4	ATEMBA DANIEL	EDA/0814/15	OUMA VERONICA	EDA/0171/15

SECRETARY GENERAL

1.	JOHN ELOTO	COM/0001/15
2.	STEPHEN KIMANI	EDA/0256/16
3.	OCHIENG WYCLIFFE OTIENO	BJM/0051/15
4.	OIGARA DENIS	BIO/0036/15



Kibabii University ISO 9001:2008 Certified Knowledge for Development

Page 1 of 2

TREASURER					
1.	DAVID MUTEMBEI	BCO/0117/15			
2.	MWALIMU MUKUNZU	BCO/0020/16			
3.	RASHID JUMA	BBM/0002/16			
4	SITATI EVANS	EDA/0686/16			
ACADEMIC SECRETERY					
1.	IMANI ENOCK	EDA/0152/15			
2.	ERICK T. WANGAI	BIO/0003/15			
3.	JOSHUA S. WANGIRA	EDS/0080/15			
4.	WAFULA MATHIAS	EDA/0059/15			
ACC	COMMODATION AND SECUR	ITY SECRETARY			
1.	BARASA DENNIS	EDS/0527/16			
2.	HILLARY KIPCHUMBA	EDS/0036/16			
3.	DANIEL MWANGI M.	BCR/0039/16			
4	PETER O. OBUYA	EDA/0112/15			
SPECIAL INTERESTS SECRETARY					
1.	RACHEL ANYANGO	COM/0008/15			

Dr. Samwel Mbuguah Chairman (KEC)

