Staff Profile

 
  • Joseph Kamau Karanja

    Joseph Kamau Karanja

    Name: Joseph Kamau Karanja Contact details: E-mail: jkaranja@kibu.ac.k Website: kibu.ac.ke

     
  •  
  • Everlyn Aluoch Wanzetse

    Name: Everlyn Aluoch Wanzetse Contact details: E-mail: ewanzetse@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology -2018 […]

     
  •  
  • Ruth Atidah Mitalo

    Ruth Atidah Mitalo

    Name: Dr. Ruth Atidah Mitalo Registrar Administration & Human Resource Contact details: E-mail: rmitalo@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: 2014-2019 PhD […]

     
  •  
  • Ruth Tali

    Ruth Tali

    Name: Ruth Tali Contact details: E-mail: rtali@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: Kibabii University, Kenya, 2014-2017 Degree in Bachelor of Commerce […]

     
  •  
  • Lillian Shiayo Konzolo

    Name: Lillian Shiayo Konzolo Contact details: E-mail: lokumu@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: November, 2016 Higher Diploma in Secretarial Management November, […]

     
  •  
  • Davis Jumba

    Davis Jumba

    Name: Davis Jumba Contact details: E-mail: Jdavies@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: FKF Certificate Field of Specialization Football Kenya Federation (FKF) […]

     
  •  
  • Protus Namasake

    Protus Namasake

    Name: Protus Namasake Contact details: E-mail: pwanjala@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: Kenya Institute Of Criminal Justice-Bungoma Diploma in Criminal Investigation […]

     
  •  
  • Hebron Mwasina

    Hebron Mwasina

    Name: Hebron Mwasina Contact details: E-mail: hmwasina@kibu.ac.ke Website: kibu.ac.ke Academic Qualification Institution [ Date from – to ] Degree(s) or Diploma(s) obtained: Mombasa Youth Polytechnic Certificate in First Aid, Computer, security […]

     
  •  
  • Eliakim Otieno Ogenga

     
  • Sebastian Wang’ombe